There is a cornstarch excipient that is used to bind the formula together. It is a very, very small amount. The gelatin capsules are bovine from the hide of grass-fed cows raised in Brazil. The powder version of this formula is vegetarian.
The formulas are gluten free (NO wheat [including kamut and spelt], barley, rye, and triticale, as well as the use of gluten as a food additive in the form of a flavoring, stabilizing or thickening agent).
This herbal formula will complement and be complemented by hands-on bodywork.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.